Item: Student Activities
Sub Item: NSTU Debating Society (NSTUDS)

Contents
Order ID: 0
Title:
Hint:
Name: "NSTU DEBATING SOCIETY is the first registered organization of Noakhali Science and Technology University. It has been able to show the extent of its co-educational activities since its inception on 25th November 2007. The organization has been advancing its cause since its inception with the motto "যুক্তির উচ্ছ্বাসে, চেতনার বিকাশে". Since then the organization has been creating an environment for students to practice debate and learn debate. As a result, university students are becoming national-level debaters at the hands of society. As the organization continues to increase its achievements at the national level, it also maintains a strong position in ethical matters. The organization is already making its debut as a national judge as well as a debater, for which regular breaks are the proof. In its continuation, it gained the honor of being runner-up at the national level. Also the regular participation and win of national television debates is expanding the level of success. On 6th March 2022, the 6th Executive Board of the organization was given the responsibility to take forward all these achievements. Which is being conducted in collaboration with moderators, assistant moderators, 19 executive members, and about 26 sub-executives."
Designation:
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:
Website:
Order ID: 2
Title: Moderator
Hint:
Name: <strong>Afsana Mousume</strong>
Designation: Associate Professor, Dept. of English
Mobile: +8801716269848
Phone:
Email: afsana.mousume@gmail.com
Website:
Order ID: 19
Title:
Hint:
Name: <strong>Fatima Jannat Rinty </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801724409972
Phone:
Email: fatima1615@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 18
Title: Senior Executive Member
Hint:
Name: <strong>Shabikun Nahar </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801758989430 , +8801521526923
Phone:
Email: shabikun0315@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 20
Title:
Hint:
Name: <strong>Puja Dhar </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801631534471
Phone:
Email: puja0115@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 7
Title: General Secretary
Hint:
Name: <strong>Md Rafi Ul Islam </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801881004850
Phone:
Email: rafiul0113@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 8
Title: Joint Secretary (Admin)
Hint:
Name: <strong>Tasnim Tabassum Awreen </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801811803104
Phone:
Email: awreen1914@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 15
Title: Debate, Workshop & Curriculum Secretary
Hint:
Name: <strong>Ayan Bhowmik</strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801880129443
Phone:
Email: ayan0315@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 4
Title: President
Hint:
Name: <strong>Ifteya Jahin Raidah </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801982284497
Phone:
Email: ifteya1213@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 5
Title: Vice-President (Admin)
Hint:
Name: <strong>Sakib Salim Sahitya </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801725455369
Phone:
Email: salim0613@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 6
Title: Vice-President (Debate)
Hint:
Name: <strong>Subrina Chowdhury </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801842018222
Phone:
Email: subrina0313@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 1
Title: Chief Patronizer
Hint:
Name: <strong>Professor Dr. Md. Didar-ul-Alam</strong>
Designation: VC,NSTU
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:
Website:
Order ID: 3
Title: Assistant Moderator
Hint:
Name: <strong>A. Q. M. Salauddin Pathan</strong>
Designation: Lecturer,Dept. of CSTE
Mobile: +880185789590
Phone:
Email:
Website:
Order ID: 9
Title: Joint Secretary (Debate)
Hint:
Name: <strong>Turjoy Chowdhury </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801684294469
Phone:
Email: turjoychow1114@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 10
Title: Treasurer
Hint:
Name: <strong>Mahmudul Hasan </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801721079885
Phone:
Email: mahmudul0914@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 11
Title: Organizing Secretary
Hint:
Name: <strong>Nazmul Islam </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801826998258
Phone:
Email: nazmul0214@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 12
Title: Office Secretary
Hint:
Name: <strong>Khairun Nahar Munne </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801870333620
Phone:
Email: munne1114@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 13
Title: Press and Publication Secretary
Hint:
Name: <strong>Md. Sabit Mia </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801947451427
Phone:
Email: sabit0915@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 14
Title: Member Secretary
Hint:
Name: <strong>Md. Mubdee Islam </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801716309053
Phone:
Email: mubdee2715@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 21
Title:
Hint:
Name: <strong>Ahamad Arafat Rizbi </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801516038557 , +8801881322665
Phone:
Email: ahamad0415@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 22
Title:
Hint:
Name: <strong>Nafis Fuad </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801717858917
Phone:
Email: nafis2915@studnet.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 15
Title: School and College Debate Affairs Secretary
Hint:
Name: <strong>MD. Fahad Hossain </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801861981493
Phone:
Email: fahad1215@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website:
Order ID: 16
Title: Programme & Felicitation Secretary
Hint:
Name: <strong>Shahriar Zaman Soikot </strong>
Designation:
Mobile: +8801639238052
Phone:
Email: shahriar1414@student.nstu.edu.bd
Website: